Home > WoRD LiFe > Westlife – What About Now

Westlife – What About Now

Shadows fill an empty heart
As love is fading,
From all the things that we are
But are not saying
Can we see beyond the stars.
And make it to the dawn?

Change the colors of the sky
And open up to
The ways you made me feel alive,
The ways I loved you
For all the things that never died,
To make it through the night,
Love will find you

What about now?
What about today?
What if you’re making me all that I was meant to be?
What if our love never went away?

What if it’s lost behind words we could never find?
Baby, before it’s too late,
What about now?

The sun is breaking in your eyes
To start a new day
This broken heart can still survive
With a touch of your grace
Shadows fade into the light
I am by your side,
Where love will find you

What about now?
What about today?
What if you’re making me all that I was meant to be?
What if our love had never went away?
What if it’s lost behind words we could never find?
Baby, before it’s too late,
What about now?

Now that we’re here,
Now that we’ve come this far,
Just hold on
There is nothing to fear,
For I am right beside you.
For all my life,
I am yours.

What about now?
What about today?
What if you’re making me all that I was meant to be?
What if our love had never went away?
What if it’s lost behind words we could never find?

What about now?
What about today?
What if you’re making me all that I was meant to be?
What if our love had never went away?
What if it’s lost behind words we could never find?
Baby, before it’s too late,
Baby, before it’s too late,
Baby, before it’s too late,
What about now?

Categories: WoRD LiFe
  1. Macan Kampus
    December 15, 2009 at 12:00 PM

    pehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh layan westlife rupanya budak nie, patutlah dressing hang ada sikit2 macam westlife.. fuyoooooooooooooooooo

  2. December 15, 2009 at 4:33 PM

    hahhaha… siot bang nandre…
    aku dressing tk ikot westlife, tp aku selalu buat rambut ala2 geng westlife..
    camner la hang tk perasan ni…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

